Home > Uncategorized > Note From the Management

Note From the Management

Brief blogging hiatus as I have to watch the vet put Faith to sleep in about an hour. Regularly scheduled programming shall resume on Thursday.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 9, 2009 at 5:45 PM | #1

    I’m so sorry sweetie. =(

  2. February 9, 2009 at 6:06 PM | #2

    I’m so sorry, Kendall! I wish you lot’s of strength and love.

  3. February 9, 2009 at 8:12 PM | #3

    Oh, I’m so sorry. Best wishes.

  4. February 9, 2009 at 9:01 PM | #4

    So very, very sorry.

  5. February 9, 2009 at 9:45 PM | #5

    OH man I feel your pain. Our dog died last week. We didn’t end up having to put him down–he died before then but the agony over doing it even when you know it’s the right decision is tough. I am really sorry.

  6. February 9, 2009 at 9:56 PM | #6

    oh no! I’m so sorry you have to go through this.

  7. February 12, 2009 at 10:52 AM | #7

    I’m so sorry hon.. I’ve been there.

    ::hugs::

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

