Home > Uncategorized > And People Say Politics Aren’t Funny

And People Say Politics Aren’t Funny

Since I would like a slight break from studying, I decided to share this with y’all.

I make no secret of the fact that I dislike Sarah Palin. I can admit with complete honesty that I actually like Baby Bush more than I like her. So when I found this on Sarah Nielson’s blog (who you should check out post haste at sarahnielson.com) I nearly cried laughing.

Start laughing yourself here.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. Miss Tiff
    October 15, 2008 at 3:49 PM

    I can’t stand Sarah Palin too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

