Home > Uncategorized > It Goes Without Saying

It Goes Without Saying

ramses1

[photo courtesy of wral.com]

Let’s make that record 5-0 people.

Just realized that it was in my junior year of high school that I was in the Dean Smith Center watching UNC win the NCAA back in 2005 and hope to do so in that same stadium tomorrow night as a junior here.

Bring it home boys, bring it home.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 5, 2009 at 2:35 PM

    Sorry, but I’m totally cheering on my BIG TEN. Still kinda sour after 2005

  2. April 5, 2009 at 10:55 PM

    I’m TOTALLY rooting fo North Carolina cuz if they win my husband wins the basketball pool at work $$$$. I live in Vegas and since moving here sports are WAY more interesting when you can bet on everything! šŸ™‚

  3. April 6, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    I’m a Duke fan pulling for the ACC.

  4. April 6, 2009 at 7:10 PM

    I really, really hope you get to see it the way I did. No experience matches that night for me in my college days.

  5. April 10, 2009 at 12:28 PM

    I was thinking about you, Kendall, for just this reason! I’m not a UNC fan in the NCAA … can’t help but give solidarity to my sister who’s a life-long Duke girl, but I was happy when UNC won all the same!

    Haven’t stopped by to see you in a long time. It’s nice to be back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

