Home > Uncategorized > On Being Thankful

On Being Thankful

So what am I thankful for?

You.

The people who make me near piss myself in laughter.

The people who make me f-bomb storm angry.

The people who make my heart break a bit.

The people who make me feel like love can last.

The people who make my curiosity burn.

The people who indirectly make me step out of my box and just leap.

The people who make me care.

So from me to you, this is Kendall wishing you a happy Thanksgiving (or just a happy weekend for you outside the States) and offering virtual hugs to you all.

See you on Monday.

  1. November 24, 2009 at 4:59 PM

    Aww. I’m thankful for people like you, that are willing to talk about things I need to say, but can’t without a little help. Consider yourself hugged, and Happy Thanksgiving Kendall.

  2. November 24, 2009 at 5:48 PM

    This little enormous place is pretty effing great, isn’t it?

    Right back atcha, slugger.

  3. December 2, 2009 at 1:11 PM

    So you like people who make you feel alive, huh? Well, that’s a good thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

