Home > Uncategorized > TMI Thursday: Where I Take The Plunge And Whip It Out. My Credit Card That Is.

TMI Thursday: Where I Take The Plunge And Whip It Out. My Credit Card That Is.

First let me say thanks my lovelies for all the book recommendations, I think I’ll be busy for a while. And an extra big thank you to Jean for that super list.

Now moving on to the main event of the evening afternoon morning.

Appearances can be deceiving.

People who don’t know me well assume that I am mild-mannered and timid. How this occurs is beyond my comprehension considering I drop the f-bomb like it’s going out of style and can turn most remarks to mean something perverted.

Most likely it’s that people see that most of my friends are female and from that decide I must not have much interest in the fairer sex.

Considering how much I love sex, that’s patently untrue.

Due to the fact that none of my close female  friends feel at all weird talking about their PMS cramps and how much a pain tampons are, people seem to forget that I am a guy. One, who while he may be discreet about it most of the time, thinks about sex as much as any other. If not more so.

So this dry spell? NOT FUCKING COOL.

Because of my old-fashionedness, I know that if I were to have sex with The Girl at this point then I would feel wrong. Why? Not fully sure. What I do know is that I’m not willing to fuck this up by thinking with my dick. Probably  good part of the reason why me and V imploded so spectacularly. Aside from, you know, the whole long distance and racial slur situations.

But whatevs.

Sometimes a  date with Rosie Palms just doesn’t cut it. Then Scarlett, in her normal fashion, simply asks why don’t I just buy a sex toy to help make things interesting.

The idea had never occurred to me. And for some reason, I felt ashamed for even considering it.

Long-repressed Catholic Guilt?

Then I remembered just who the fuck I am.

I’m the guy who can make a female jealous of a grape.

I’m the guy who laughed in a girl’s face when she thought a five-inch cock was huge.

I’m the guy who demonstrated his lack of gag reflex by sliding a 20 oz bottle into his mouth.

Senso Silicone Pocket Gal

It arrives tomorrow. *grin*

Happy TMI Thursday, loves.

*My toy was found here
  1. January 7, 2010 at 9:35 AM

    Ahahahahahaha!

    Well, at least we know where your *next* TMIT is coming from. 😉

  2. January 7, 2010 at 10:24 AM

    hahaha Oh yes, we’re gonna have to hear a review over this one!!! I

  3. January 7, 2010 at 11:45 AM

    I’m w/ LiLu, I’m intrigued by next Thursday’s post

  4. January 7, 2010 at 12:10 PM

    Hahahahahh!

    I was just talking about BJ Betty with the ex.

    Feel free to google BJ Betty.

    Or don’t.

    Next Thursday can’t COME soon enough.

    Sorry. Couldn’t resist.

  5. January 7, 2010 at 12:20 PM

    pocket pussy FTW! I like to text friends with that every now and then so as to make them unsure if I’m weird or masturbating and telling them about it.

  6. January 7, 2010 at 4:14 PM

    lack of gag reflex? that’s hot.

    if i were a guy i’d definitely want some fleshlight action!

    5″ cock? HA! [more please]

  7. January 7, 2010 at 5:21 PM

    Hahaha, Akirah TOTALLY stole my line. Obviously has the same dirty mind as me…

  8. January 7, 2010 at 5:29 PM

    omg, awesome. i’ve often advised boys of the same thing and they’re like “no, i can’t” – why the hell not? it’s hot when i do it but shameful for you? that’s just stupid and unfair. good move 🙂

  9. January 7, 2010 at 6:15 PM

    Jealous of a grape? AH HAHAHAHAHAH. I can’t believe dudes buy toys. Weird… =P

  10. January 8, 2010 at 1:21 AM

    OMG you are awesome. Can we get a review? Seriously. I have some guy friends that need to take your lead.

    “jealous of a grape” FTW!

  11. January 8, 2010 at 1:49 AM

    Gotta love silicone.

  12. Just A Girl
    January 8, 2010 at 9:39 AM

    That totally made me cheer a little bit. Yaaay toys! My friend sells them and I’m just saying that it’s really nice to have a hookup. 🙂 But obvs you HAVE to review it. It’s the law of The Internets.

  13. Ari
    January 8, 2010 at 1:10 PM

    I’m waiting for the review . . . P’s gonna need a valentine’s present . . .

  14. January 8, 2010 at 7:18 PM

    yep… i agree with everyone else… im interested to hear the review 😉

  15. Brittney
    January 8, 2010 at 11:29 PM

    Yup. We might be twins.

  16. January 13, 2010 at 7:52 AM

    Eish. Sillicone love? Not for me thanks mate. TMI, TMI (but then I guess the heading told me that already!) 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

