Home > Uncategorized > And On The Playground Is Where I Spent Most of My Days

And On The Playground Is Where I Spent Most of My Days

As most of you know today is the first day of summer here in our little half of the world. Now I could do some sappy post about the things I love about this time of year.

But I think this says everything I need.

From the men whom I believe need no introduction, ladies and gents, I give you Summertime.

*Also, if you hadn’t all ready my favourite masshole Lilu has some rather great news to share but needs our help (read: we need to pimp her on Twitter which she tells you how to do. Now what are you waiting for?

  1. June 21, 2010 at 12:55 PM

    Excellent choice, and this is the first time I’m seeing the new digs here. I like ’em!

  2. June 21, 2010 at 1:05 PM

    I will be blasting this video for the rest of the day.

    THANK YOU.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

